Images on Image.. No Layers via DreamWeaver (Macromedia)

cars3
Originally, this image was a part of a Flash video I created. I like the cars and wanted to use them on a Web Site.

Self Defense Items – E-Commerce Scripts

This is where I sell Stun Master® Stun Guns; Wild Fire® 18% Self Defense Sprays, Gels & foams; and MACE® Self Defense Sprays, Gels, Foams & Tear Gas.
ALL the items I sell are manufactured by TOP sellers and have a
LIFE TIME WARRANTY!!
USA Sales ONLY and MUST be at least 18 to order.
Products will NOT ship to the States where these items are ILLEGAL!

About ChrisGonzWA

I'm a Web Designer, Graphic Artist and Writer. I also enjoy Marketing & Sales. Retired licensed Realtor.
This entry was posted in ChrisGonz Graphics, ChrisGonz Web Sites and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment